Secret 7″

by Nic Farrell

Hello and happy new year to you all! I have taken a nice break from what I’m doing at the moment to indulge in a bit of collage for the Secret 7″ project – if you don’t know what I’m talking about it’s a competition in aid of Teenage Cancer Trust where several bands/artists have selected a song each to design the 7″ vinyl cover for. And they’re incredible artists too, such as The Cure, CSS, Ben Howard, Bombay Bicycle Club, etc etc. Plus 700 of the designs will be shown in a London gallery in the run-up to Record Store Day 2012 in April. All in all – amazing.

So – if you fancy voting for my design (eternal damnation is the penalty if you decide not to) then please click here and  click ‘Support Nic!’ – voting opens on January 20th. I will be forever grateful if you do …

